Metry Roger

Gemeindeschreiber
Gemeindekanzlei
roger.metry@silenen.ch 

Walker Lisa

Gemeindeschreiber-Stellvertreterin
Gemeindekanzlei
lisa.walker@silenen.ch 

Müller Peter

Gemeindekassier
Finanzabteilung
peter.mueller@silenen.ch

Walker Livia

Verwaltungsangestellte
Finanzabteilung
livia.walker@silenen.ch 

Zgraggen Markus

Bauschreiber
Bauabteilung
markus.zgraggen@silenen.ch 

Furrer Peter

Gemeindearbeiter
Bauabteilung
peter.furrer@silenen.ch 

Walker Peter

Gemeindearbeiter-Stellvertreter
Bauabteilung
peter.walker@silenen.ch 

Tresch Rita

Schulsekretärin
Gemeindekanzlei
rita.tresch@silenen.ch 

Tresch Gian-Luca

Lernender
Finanzabteilung
gian-luca.tresch@silenen.ch  

Schilter Sarah

Lernende
Gemeindekanzlei
sarah.schilter@silenen.ch 

Walker Fredi

Hauswart Schulhaus Silenen
Bauabteilung

Loretz Priska

Hauswartin Schulhaus Bristen
Bauabteilung

Fedier Berta

Hauswartin Schulhaus Amsteg
Bauabteilung

Suche