Arnold Thomas

Klassenlehrperson Primar
thomas.arnold@schulen-silenen.ch 

Bachmann Diana

Fachlehrperson DaZ
diana.bachmann@schulen-silenen.ch 

Baumann Sarah

Klassenlehrperson Primar
sarah.baumann@schulen-silenen.ch 

Bellwald Richard

Fachlehrperson OS

Bigler Véronique

IF Lehrperson / Fachlehrperson Primar
veronique.bigler@schulen-silenen.ch

Bissig-Arnet Andrea

Klassenlehrperson KIGA
andrea.bissig@schulen-silenen.ch 

Epp-Bösch Iris

Fachlehrperson TTG
iris.epp@schulen-silenen.ch 

Epp Matthias

Klassenlehrperson AdL Klasse
matthias.epp@schulen-silenen.ch

Epp Monika

Persönliche Assistenz / Schwimmhilfe
monika.epp@gmail.com

Epp-Gisler Ursula

IF Lehrperson / Lehrperson BASIS
ursula.epp@schulen-silenen.ch

Fedier-Herger Monika

Lehrperson KIGA
monika.fedier@schulen-silenen.ch 

Gerig Fabian

Schulleiter
schulleitung@schulen-silenen.ch 

Grepper Caroline

Zahnpflegeinstruktorin
caroline.grepper@schulen-silenen.ch

Huber Christina

Klassenlehrperson OS
christina.huber@schulen-silenen.ch 

Huwyler-Dillier Ursula

Fachlehrperson WAH
ursula.huwyler@schulen-silenen.ch 

Jodar Hannes

Klassenlehrperson OS
hannes.jodar@schulen-silenen.ch

Keller Brand Vreni

Klassenlehrperson Primar
vreni.keller@schulen-silenen.ch 

Murer Adrian

Klassenlehrperson OS
adrian.murer@schulen-silenen.ch 

Planzer Nina

Klassenlehrperson Primar
nina.planzer@schulen-silenen.ch 

Poletti Christina

Klassenlehrperson KIGA
christina.poletti@schulen-silenen.ch 

Püntener Martha

Persönliche Assistenz
martha.puentener@schulen-silenen.ch

Schuler Valentina

Klassenlehrperson BASIS
valentina.schuler@schulen-silenen.ch 

Sieber Sabrina

IF Lehrperson
sabrina.sieber@schulen-silenen.ch

Siegrist Karin

Persönliche Assistenz / Schwimmhilfe
karin.siegrist@schulen-silenen.ch

Simmen Roland

Fachlehrperson OS
roland.simmen@schulen-silenen.ch

Staub Monika

Klassenlehrperson BASIS
monika.rast@schulen-silenen.ch 

Tresch Martina

Klassenlehrperson AdL Klasse
martina.tresch@schulen-silenen.ch 

Tschümperlin Benno

IF Lehrperson
benno.tschuemperlin@schulen-silenen.ch 

Ulrich Patrice

Fachlehrperson OS
patrice.ulrich@schulen-silenen.ch

Von Planta Miriam

Fachlehrperson OS
miriam.vonplanta@schulen-silenen.ch

Walker Ernst

Fachlehrperson Religion
ernst.walker@schulen-silenen.ch 

Walker-Schuler Andreas

Klassenlehrperson Primar
andreas.walker@schulen-silenen.ch 

Wipfli Claudio

Klassenlehrperson Primar
claudio.wipfli@schulen-silenen.ch 

Wipfli-Gisler Barbara

Klassenlehrperson Primar
barbara.gisler@schulen-silenen.ch 

Zberg Regula

Persönliche Assistenz
regula.zberg@schulen-silenen.ch

Zgraggen Franziska

Klassenlehrperson OS
franziska.zgraggen@schulen-silenen.ch

Suche